News Ticker

Just listed in the 360 building.


This handsome condo has just come onto the market in the 360 building.  Located in the heart of Austin’s downtown the 360 offers luxury amenities at one of the best locations.  Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, theatres, and the hike and bike trail.  This unit offers a beautiful, completely upgraded interior featuring hard wood floors through out, upgraded enclosed bedroom, fully furnished (all large pieces) can sell unfurnished as well.

For more information on this unit or any downtown condo, call, text, or email me.    Gregg cell at 512-653-0488 or GreggKlar@aol.com

Listing information courtesy of Platinum Realty Austin.

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment