News Ticker

Downtown’s Newest Listing


New Price on this fabulous 5FiftyFive Condo! This 1Bed/1.5Bath features bamboo and travertine floors, granite counters, stainless appliances, custom cabinetry and designer lighting. Large balcony with city view, UT Tower & stadium. 24 Hour concierge, hotel amenities, room service and private resident lobby/elevators.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

View all available listings at Brazos Place!

Listing courtesy of Moreland Properties

About Gregg Klar (386 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a Reply

