News Ticker

New DT Listing


GetMedia-5.ashx

Boasting some of the most-popular high-rise views at The Austonian, this unique residence wraps around the NE and NW corners of the 19th floor. Custom-designed unit finishes by Austin-Based Bravo Design, this soft transitional space has been transformed by custom cabinetry throughout the home, an open concept with 300 degree views. Stranded bamboo flooring and Waterworks fixtures throughout, Carrera marble in all bathrooms and steam shower in the master. Gourmet kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances.

For all available condos in Austonian Residential, click here.

Listing courtesy of Moreland Properties.

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment