News Ticker

JUST LISTED at Seaholm Residences


10a

View from the 21st floor

Just listed at Seaholm Residences.  This stunning 2 bedroom condo has some of the best views offered at Seaholm.  Rare B4 corner unit on the 21st floor of the Seaholm Building. 2 beds and 2 full baths w/ protected views of Lady Bird Lake, Downtown & the Capitol. The covered balcony is 119 square feet! Kitchen appliances are top of the line w/ a Wolf range & Subzero fridge. Unique upgrades include White oak flooring throughout, custom closet finish-out & remote controlled blinds. A heated pool, multiple gas grills & outdoor seating/ party areas. Easy parking in 2 great parking spots on the G5 level.

Call or text Gregg for more information or schedule a private tour

512-653-0488

 

*Listing courtesy of Gottesman Residential

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment