News Ticker

JUST LISTED at Seaholm


Just listed at Seaholm.  Fabulous location! NE corner unit. Beautiful wood floors. Floor to ceiling windows. Stainless appliances + quartz counters. 10th floor amenities – gym, heated pool, outdoor terrace with lounge areas, grills, club house, business center, pet wash station/park. 24hr concierge. 2 reserved parking spots. Walk to Trader Joe’s, True Food, Boiler 9 and grassy outdoor area all outside your front door. STUNNING lake & downtown views.

2 bedrooms  ~  2 full baths  ~  1,360 square feet  ~  2 car garage parking

Offered at 935,000

For a private tour or more information contact Gregg at

GreggKlar@gmail.com or 512-653-0488

 

Listing courtesy of Platinum Realty

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment