News Ticker

The benchmark of luxury in downtown Austin.


GetMedia (8)

The benchmark of luxury in downtown Austin has been raised! One of the most luxuriously-outfitted units in The Austonian #50T. With world-class design, every space and surface is considered, reflecting a year-long project inspired by the owners’ global travels. A royal master suite features two bath/closet suites and gown closet. Wine/Media/Dining/Office spaces. Towering over Austin from the 50th floor with breathtaking details at every angle and demanding views that redefine luxury.

3 Bedrooms   ~    4.5 baths   ~   5,050 square feet   ~   3 car garage   ~   3 living areas

Call or email for current availability and pricing

512-653-0488   GreggKlar@gmail.com

Located at 200 Congress Avenue, Austin TX 78701   Unit 50T

 

Courtesy of Moreland Properties 

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment