News Ticker

360 condo just listed with lake views

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0055.JPG

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0055.JPG

360 condo just listed with lake views.  Enjoy unparalleled views in this beautiful condo. The well thought out floor plan maximizes the space and feel of the condo. The stunning views of Lady Bird Lake and Downtown make this condo one of the most sought after at this price point in the city. Original Owner. Storage space included.

1 bedroom     1 bathroom     1 car reserved parking     852 square feet

For more information, email Gregg at GreggKlar@gmail.com  or  cell/text at 512-653-0488

 

*Property courtesy of Kuper Southeby’s 

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment