News Ticker

Penthouse just listed at 555 residences


Penthouse just listed at 555 residences above Hilton Austin.  Luxury penthouse living with stunning city and lake views. Located on the 30th floor, this unit is one of the largest floor plans in the building & has been completely remodeled.

Take in the breathtaking expansive views from almost every room. The contemporary kitchen is finished with a Wolf 6 burner, double oven & Sub-Zero refrigerator. Other features include, study, media room, wet bar with wine refrigerator, floor-to-ceiling windows, generous walk in master closet, hardwood floors & abundant storage.

3 bedrooms   ~   2.5 baths   ~   3,638 square feet   ~   2 car reserved garage parking

Offered at 2,495,000

For more information or to schedule a private tour contact Gregg at 512-653-0488  or   GreggKlar@gmail.com

See all available downtown condos here:  Austin MLS condo search

 

*Listing courtesy of Kuper Sothebys Realty

About Gregg Klar (398 Articles)
Austin creates an oasis of desirable communities that are touched by the beauty of it's presence. I'm one resident who considers myself fortunate to be a part of the Austin lifestyle. Combining a passion for my work with love for my community, I've earned my place among Austin's leading real estate professionals. I bring to every transaction a personal touch, innovative marketing techniques and in-depth knowledge of today's complex market to ensure your home sale or purchase is a success from start to finish. Put my team of experts to work for you today

Leave a comment